An oath turned on itself
Trembling hope
Unending resolve

Join Kerr, Thuban and Wolvow as they fight to hold onto their hope and resolve in the epic conclusion of their Wamtell adventure:

Mark of Brikyif
Unbreakable Resolve
Now available

Check out Aurora's Saylon adventure here

Check out Aurora's Wamtell adventure here